Welcome to the

Philadelphia Tennis League

  • Philadelphia tennis league
  • Welcome to the

    Philadelphia Tennis League

  • Philadelphia tennis partners
  • Utr_logo3

Testimonials from TennisPhilly
and Tennis League Network players

Good forum to contact players, Schedule matches. With in a 2 days of the season I got 3 matches scheduled, played a match today :)
Dsc_9948

R. Arumugam

Member Since
09/30/11

I never played in a league before and this has been a blast, I am enjoying the games and improving with each match.
942.jpg_small_version

G. Miller

Member Since
06/19/12

Tennis is my favorite form of exercise and this league is great to schedule as many matches as possible!
Win_20171206_09_28_45_pro

S. Minardi

Member Since
11/15/17

Tennis League Network has dramatically improved the way I play and enjoy tennis. Matches on demand and seasonal playoffs are amazing - I love the program!!
Rob_profile_pic

R. Delman

Member Since
07/19/18

Such a great way to find tennis partners! Pleasantly surprised that everyone was well-matched and normal. In fact, these girls are all really nice!
Mebynicki

L. Redoglia

Member Since
03/04/13

It was a great experience playing my first league match! It was a competitive match..such a rush.
Img_0466

D. Piccio

Member Since
03/25/15

This league is perfect for anyone who wants to play more tennis -- particularly those with a flexible schedule and who are not part of a club. They do a great job matching up players with opponents.
Dsc05437

C. Nicksic

Member Since
06/06/17

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
No-photo

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

I've played in the league for 2 years now, and it's always been good fun. A nice way to see new courts and parts of the city as well as meet new people.
Baron_glanvill__photo

B. Glanvill

Member Since
06/09/17

I am new to the game of tennis and have met wonderful people through this program. I am glad I found Jacksonvilletennis.com. If you are wondering if you should join, the answer is yes without delay.
Avatar12

D. Risha

Member Since
03/16/15

National
Local


Tennis_lesson
Tennis_paradise_elite
Android_black Iphone_black